Far Northern Regional Center, June 2023 BOARD ROSTER



Cali McKinzie, Tehama County



Kim Leeseman, Butte County



Araceli Garcia, Glenn County



Christina Johnson, Trinity County

Photo Coming

coming

Edna Winkle Modoc County

Photo Coming

Timothy Howard, Lassen County



Daniel Strauss, Butte County



Deborah Anderson, Plumas County



Josh Flom SPAC Representative



Andreas Ecnomopoulos, Member at Large



Lori Childres, Shasta County



Joseph Cullis Shasta County



Adrian Hugo Member at Large

_	
	Photo
	Coming
	Patricia McCarthy
r	Member-at-Large
	Photo
	Coming
	William Mooro

William Moore People First



Terry M. Tehama County

Photo Coming Selene Mercado Member-at-Large Photo

Coming

Ginger Moyles Siskiyou County